Training Day

I usually work more on Saturdays than the other days of the week. From around 9am to 4pm I train clients, going from one flat to another on my mountain bike, Apache Sequoia, yeah that`s her name. She`s a bad-ass. She tears up the streets of the city with her fat wheels. We often pass Parisian bikers with their skinny tires, but I`m thinking about replacing my Boulder tires for a slimmer fit so I can zip even faster through the slow city buses. Don`t worry, I always wear my helmet.

Today however, I only had 3 clients. One was a group class where we mostly do kickboxing. So I got home around 3pm. I had tomato soup with a grilled cheese made of fresh wholegrain bread and sheep cheese, for lunch. I drank a red Cotes de Bourg, which was surprisingly delicious, considering I bought it at Monoprix for less than six euros.

Well, I am still figuring out how to upload photos daily, so today I want to share with you pics from my Valentine`s Champagne Brunch last Sunday. It was extremely fun. We drank, ate, danced, played games, went on my roof, and partied from 11.30 am till 10pm. It was a bruncher.

Me in my kitchen.

Michael and the ladies

Sabine and Fabrice

Jenciya

Up on the bed

Pancake lesson

Leave a Reply

